ISAF has published the list with the appointed members of the International Jury that will serve during the 2015 Toronto Pan Am Games.

The group of 10 jury members consists of 5 South American, 4 North American and 1 European judge.

The TO2015 Organizing Committee has added 2 National Judges, Mike Turner CAN and Wendy Loat CAN, to the International Jury, and has appointed Andrew Alberti CAN as Jury Secretary. The full composition of the International Jury for the Pan Am Games is as follows:

International Jury

Nelson Horn Ilha BRA (CHAIR)
Andres Anca ARG
Jorge (Coco) Barreda PER
Lynne Beal CAN
Elliot Levy VEN
Sandy Grosvenor USA
Francisco Jauregui MEX
Luis Ormaechea ESP
Alvaro Robaina URU
Eric Tulla PUR
Wendy Loat NJ CAN
Mike Turner NJ CAN

Jury Secretary

Andrew Alberti NJ CAN

appointed judges